Confidence, power, self-esteem, coordination, fun!

Annual Championships – results

What a fabulous championships on Saturday 29 November.

A competition showcasing great spirit and developing karate skills.

The results of the day are as follows, many photos soon to be added (for now you can see three albums on our facebook page).

First Second Third
Pee Wee Open Elena Hails Emelia Ferraro Jack Mitchell
Pee Wee Division 1 William Jones Noah Herden Andrew Gerovassilis
Pee Wee Division 2 Nicholas Petris Brandon Mathai Amelie Zreika
Pee Wee Division 3 Brianna Walsh Ibrahim Sabih Liam Corner
Pee Wee Division 4 Tyron Powell Eden Flynn Thomas Wilson
Junior Open Leah Anderson Cody Gale Daniel Ferraro
Junior Division 1 Ben Ferraro Andrew Crookshank Itai Libman
Junior Division 2 Michael Hutchinson Hanah Ammoun Christian Sinicropi
Senior Open Ruby Lorinczi Roshan Pillai Rikesh Jeram
Senior Intermediate Leonie Ferraro Jayce Jenkins
Individual Gladiator – large Cody Gale Daniel Ferraro Bianca Jenkins
Individual Gladiator – small Luke Hails Andrew Crookshank Jericho Coloma
Team Andrew Gerovassilis Nicholas Petris William Jones
Amelia Faraj Haydn Rundle Jamie Lancaster
Rome Le Roy-Sheedy Tyron Powell Monae Zreika
Pee Wee Open William Jones Jimmy Corcoran Joshua Simpson
Pee Wee Division 1 Elena Hails Amelia Faraj Andrew Gerovassilis
Pee Wee Division 2 Jack Mitchell Tyron Powell Hayden Lane
Pee Wee Division 3 Nicholas Petris Farah Ammoun Marcus Sinicropi
Pee Wee Division 4 Rome Le Roy-Sheedy Samarah Ammoun Monae Zreika
Junior Open Cody Gale Daniel Crookshank Daniel Ferraro
Junior Division 1 Jericho Coloma Luke Hails Andrew Crookshank
Junior Division 2 Hanah Ammoun Christian Sinicropi Luke Mitchell
Junior Girls Open Leah Anderson Carly Eyles
Senior Open Roshan Pillai Daniel Crookshank Cody Gale
Referees: Senseiis Tony Hails, Alison Peachey, Leighton Wren
Helpers: Gino Ferraro, Gary Crookshank, Paul Simpson, Lexi Pillai, Clint Walker, Mark Roberts, Darren Gale, Rikesh Jeram, Ruby Lorinczi, James Walker.